专业关节护理

常规价格 $20.99

PROGANIQ专业联合支持

 

Proganiq的Proflex 是关节的完整补充。 Proflex可以促进关节健康,还可以缓解运动或体育锻炼带来的偶尔的关节压力。

Proflex旨在支持健康关节的结构框架,促进关节的舒适性和舒适性,并包含健康软骨,促进活动性,运动范围和柔韧性所需的组件。

自然配方: 专业版 用天然成分制成。我们的配方不含转基因生物,面筋,乳制品和大豆。所有PROGANIQ'S产品均不含激素和防腐剂。我们的天然PROFLEX补充剂也不含糖,酵母,淀粉和胆固醇。

安全第一: 我们相信,我们的客户应仅获得最优质的营养补品。从配方和制造到质量控制,我们遵守最严格的行业标准。

在美国制造: 为了确保稳定的质量,PROGANIQ使用全球成分在美国配制和制造其所有补品。我们的客户之所以信任我们,是因为他们知道我们的所有制造过程都是以最高的质量和安全性为前提的。

顾客快乐: 我们非常关心客户的满意度。因此,我们有信心Proflex配方将帮助他们支持健康的关节和软骨。尝试一下Proflex;你有什么可失去的!

我们对健康的承诺: 在Proganiq,我们相信每个人都有能力实现健康的变革。真正的改变需要付出大量的努力和牺牲,这就是我们的来历。Proganiq致力于开发天然的膳食补充剂,使那些追求健康生活的人们获得他们所寻找的优势。 总之,健康不是梦想,而是现实。


简体中文 zh

PROFLEX JOINT CARE

Regular price $20.99

PROGANIQ PROFLEX JOINT SUPPORT

 

Proganiq's Proflex is a complete supplement for the joints. Proflex promotes joint health and may also help ease occasional joint stress from exercise or physical activity.

Proflex is designed to support the structural framework of healthy joints, promote joint ease and comfort, and contain components that are required for healthy cartilage, promoting mobility, range of motion, and flexibility.

NATURAL FORMULA: PROFLEX is manufactured with natural ingredients. Our formula is free of GMOs, gluten, dairy, and soy. All of PROGANIQ'S products contain no hormones and no preservatives. Our natural PROFLEX supplement is also free of sugar, yeast, starch, and cholesterol.

SAFETY COMES FIRST: We believe our customers deserve only the highest quality nutritional supplements. From formulation and manufacturing to quality control, we adhere to the most steadfast industry standards.

PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA: In order to ensure consistent quality, PROGANIQ formulates and manufactures all its supplements in the USA, using global ingredients. Our customers trust us because they know all our manufacturing processes are performed with a commitment to the highest quality and safety.

HAPPY CUSTOMERS: We care deeply about our customers’ satisfaction. That’s why we are confident our Proflex formula will help them support healthy joints and cartilage. Give Proflex a try; you have nothing to lose!

OUR COMMITMENT TO HEALTH: At Proganiq, we believe everyone has the power to achieve healthy change. True change takes plenty of effort and sacrifice, and that is where we come in. Proganiq is committed to developing natural dietary supplements that give those in pursuit of healthy living the advantage they are looking for. Together, health is not a dream but a reality.

 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


English en